Air Staff

(all times listed are U.S. Eastern Time Zone)

Rick Alan

Rick Alan (Station Owner and President)
Weekdays 1pm - 3 pm
Billboard Top 40 Countdown
Saturday & Sunday 9 am - Noon
rick@wqry106.com



Kevin Kelley

Kevin Kelley
Weekdays 6 am - 9 am
Psychedelic Sixties Sundays
Sunday, 4 pm - 7 pm
kevin.kelley@wqry106.com


 

Photo coming soon

Dave Michaels (Station Promotions Manager)
Weekdays 9 am - Noon
dave@wqry106.com

You can sometimes find Dave at his favorite pizza joint - Angelos - in Lisbon, enjoying a hamburg, mushroom and green pepper pizza.

 

Tim Nicholson

Tim Nicholson (Production Manager)
weekdays  3 pm -7 pm
tim@wqry106.com


 

Scott Ward

Scott Ward - WQRY Production
Weeknights 7 pm - Midnight Monday - Thursday
Sunday Midnight - 6 am



Abbey Rose

Abbey Rose
Overnights Midnight - 6a
Beatles Song by Song - Sunday 6 am -9 am
abbey@wqry106.com



Richard Paul

Dick Richards - WQRY Weatherman
Dick is on everyday...we never give him a day off.

facebook Check out Dick's Facebook page!


 

Kevin Daniels

Kevin Daniels WQRY Web Guy
Crazy 80's!
Friday night 7 pm - midnight
kevin@wqry106.com


 

Marcia Gan

Marcia Gan
Saturdays 6 am - 9 am


 

glenn

G.T.
Saturdays 12 pm - 4 pm
G.T. was born  the day "rock around the clock" was released in the U.S. He was born  to  rock!!!!


 

Dick Edwards

Dick Edwards
Saturday 4pm- 7pm
Dick has a great history in broadcasting. When he worked at KMJM in St. Louis he brought his newborn to work on his morning show every day for a week…so mom could get some rest…


 

Bob Perry

Bob Perry (Station Engineer)
Super 70's Saturday Night Show 7 pm - Midnight
Super Solid Gold Sunday Night 7 pm - Midnight
bob@wqry106.com


 

Wade Cleveland

Wade Cleveland
"What's Fa Lunch Bunch Hour"
Weekdays Noon - 1pm
Rock Revival Show
Sunday Noon - 4 pm

Wade used to sing professionally and spent a short time in Nashville. He likes to run half marathons as a hobby.



Bullpen:

These people join us to fill in every once in a while!

Luisa Scott

Luisa Scott

Bill Kelly

Bill Kelly

Nick James

Nick James



 

WQRY Oldies 106 is a subsidiary of Central Maine Internet Broadcasting Company

 

 

 

 

Tune In!