WQRY
   

Air Staff

(all times listed are U.S. Eastern Time Zone)

Rick Alan

Rick Alan (Station Owner and President)
Classic Top 40 Countdown
Saturday & Sunday 9 am - Noon
rick@wqry106.com

Jay Mitchell

Jay Mitchell
Weekdays 6 am - 10am

Wade Cleveland

Wade Cleveland
Weekdays 10 am- 2pm
"What's Fa Lunch Bunch Hour"
wade@wqry106.com

Wade used to sing professionally and spent a short time in Nashville. He likes to run half marathons as a hobby.

Tim Nicholson

Tim Nicholson (Production Manager)
weekdays 2 pm -7 pm
tim@wqry106.com

Bill Kelly

Bill Kelly
Weeknights 7 pm - Midnight Monday - Thursday
Sunday Midnight - 6 am

Abbey Rose

Abbey Rose
Overnights Midnight - 6a
abbey@wqry106.com


Richard Paul

Dick Richards - WQRY Weatherman
Dick is on everyday...we never give him a day off.

facebook Check out Dick's Facebook page!

Kevin Daniels

Kevin Daniels WQRY Web Guy
Crazy 80's!
Friday night 7 pm - midnight
kevin@wqry106.com

Marcia Gan

Marcia Gan
Saturdays 6 am - 9 am

Dick Edwards

Dick Edwards
Saturdays 4pm- 7pm

Dick has a great history in broadcasting. When he worked at KMJM in St. Louis he brought his newborn to work on his morning show every day for a week…so mom could get some rest…

Bob Perry

Bob Perry (Station Engineer)
Super 70's Saturday Night Show 7 pm - Midnight
Super Solid Gold Sunday Night 7 pm - Midnight
bob@wqry106.com

Rev Panagore

Reverend Peter Panagore
Daily Devotions
Sunday 8 am - 8:30 am

Dave Rockerbee

Dave Rockerbee
Rock Revival Show Sunday Noon - 4 pm

Kay Marshall

Kay Marshall
Psychedelic Sixties Sundays
Sunday, 4 pm - 7 pm

Photo coming soon

Dave Michaels (Station Promotions Manager)
Saturday, Noon - 4pm
dave@wqry106.com

Dave Marino

Dave Marino
Host-Daily Beatle Break
Weekdays after the Noon News

ChristianCudnik

Christian Cudnik
Host-National Blues Museum Radio
Sunday Morning 6 am - 8 am



Bullpen:

These people join us to fill in every once in a while!

Scott Ward

Scott Ward

Luisa Scott

Luisa Scott

Nick James

Nick James

Kevin Kelley

Kevin Kelley


 

WQRY106.com is a subsidiary of Central Maine Internet Broadcasting Company

 

 

 

 

Tune In!