Air Staff

(all times listed are U.S. Eastern Time Zone)

Rick Alan

Rick Alan (Station Owner and President)
Billboard Top 40 Countdown
Saturday & Sunday 9 am - Noon
rick@wqry106.com

Kevin Kelley

Kevin Kelley
Weekdays 6am - 9 am
kevin.kelley@wqry106.com

Photo coming soon

Dave Michaels (Station Promotions Manager)
Weekdays 9 am - Noon
dave@wqry106.com

Wade Cleveland

Wade Cleveland
Weekdays Noon - 3pm
"What's Fa Lunch Bunch Hour"
wade@wqry106.com

Wade used to sing professionally and spent a short time in Nashville. He likes to run half marathons as a hobby.

Tim Nicholson

Tim Nicholson (Production Manager)
weekdays  3 pm -7 pm
tim@wqry106.com

Bill Kelly

Bill Kelly
Weeknights 7 pm - Midnight Monday - Thursday

Abbey Rose

Abbey Rose
Overnights Midnight - 6a
Beatles Song by Song - Sunday 6 am -9 am
abbey@wqry106.com

Scott Ward

Scott Ward - WQRY Production
Sunday Midnight - 6 am


Richard Paul

Dick Richards - WQRY Weatherman
Dick is on everyday...we never give him a day off.

facebook Check out Dick's Facebook page!

 

Kevin Daniels

Kevin Daniels WQRY Web Guy
Crazy 80's!
Friday night 7 pm - midnight
kevin@wqry106.com

 

Marcia Gan

Marcia Gan
Saturdays 6 am - 9 am

Bob Perry

Bob Perry (Station Engineer)
Super 70's Saturday Night Show 7 pm - Midnight
Super Solid Gold Sunday Night 7 pm - Midnight
bob@wqry106.com

Dick Edwards

Dick Edwards
Saturday 4pm- 7pm

Dick has a great history in broadcasting. When he worked at KMJM in St. Louis he brought his newborn to work on his morning show every day for a week…so mom could get some rest…

Dave Rockerbee

Dave Rockerbee
Rock Revival Show Sunday Noon - 4 pm

Kay Marshall

Kay Marshall
Saturdays 12 pm - 4 pm
Psychedelic Sixties Sundays
Sunday, 4 pm - 7 pm



Bullpen:

These people join us to fill in every once in a while!

Luisa Scott

Luisa Scott

Nick James

Nick James

Super K

Super "K" Keith Kidd


 

WQRY Oldies 106 is a subsidiary of Central Maine Internet Broadcasting Company

 

 

 

 

Tune In!